,
Message sent from:

Framework

Year 6 2018 SATS Dates:

Monday 14th May 2018

Grammar, Punctuation and Spelling
Tuesday 15th May 2018 Reading
Wednesday 16th May 2018

Maths Paper 1 (Arithmetic) and Paper 2 (Problem Solving and Reasoning)

Thursday 17th May 2018 Maths Paper 3 (Problem Solving and Reasoning)
Monday 21st May 2018 Punctuation and Grammar
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 Reading Paper 2

Year 2 2018 SATS Dates:

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Maths Paper 1
Wednesday 9th May 2018 Maths Paper 2
Thursday 10th May 2018

Reading Paper 1

Friday 11th May 2018

Spelling

 
X
Hit enter to search