,
Message sent from:

 

Newsletter coming soon...

 

Topic this term…

 


HOLIDAY DATES 2021

Half term Mon 15th - Fri 19th Feb

Spring term 2 Mon 22nd Feb – Fri 26th March

Easter break Mon 29th March – Fri 9th April

Inset day Mon 12th April

Summer term 1 Tues 13th April – Fri 28th May

Half term Mon 31st May – Fri 4th June

Summer term 1 Mon 7th June – Fri 23rd July

Mathematics

 

Class information:

 

  • PE on a Monday outdoors, please make sure your child has a change of clothes and suitable shoes. P.E. kits in a bag (please not a large bag or rucksack) can be left at school.

Please note if your child has their ears pierced they need to be able to remove their earrings themselves or provide tape for them to cover their ear rings. For health and safety reasons we are not allowed to remove them. If they have recently had their ears pierced they will not be allowed to take part in PE lessons until their earrings can be removed.

  • Please ensure your child has a water bottle with their name on it in school as they need to keep themselves hydrated throughout the day, we do not supply cups as these can be unhygienic. ​water bottles can be bought from the office for £1.50
  • Bring your reading book to school every day, book bags only, we have limited space.
  • Homework does not need to be returned

 

Teacher: Mrs Henderson

Support Staff: Mrs Gammell + Mrs Tattersall

 

Reading

 

X
Hit enter to search