Message sent from:

Nields School Governing Body

Mrs Wendy Mulligan, 

Mrs Andrea Reeves, Mrs Debra Healy, Mrs Julie Tweedale,

Mrs Karen Hill, Mr Matthew Short, Ms Sandy Lu and Mrs Judith Lund

Type of Governor   Role
Designate Mrs Andrea Reeves Chair of Governors
Co-opted Mrs Julie Tweedale Vice-chair of Governors
Headteacher Mrs Wendy Mulligan Headteacher
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Debra Healy Staff Governor
Parent Mrs Karen Hill Parent Governor
Co-opted Ms Sandy Lu Governor
Local Authority Mr Matthew Short Governor
Co-opted Mrs Judith Lund Governor
Hit enter to search